A Proud Partner in our Community

Nappanee Chamber: https://www.nappaneechamber.com/

Nappanee Boys & Girls Club: https://www.greatfutures.club/Find-A-Club/Nappanee-Clubhouse

Elk County Boys & Girls Club: https://www.greatfutures.club/

Black Cat Ball: https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Nonprofit-Organization/Black-Cat-Ball-1201479076540641/

ETA ZETA CHAPTER PSI IOTA XI: https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Nonprofit-Organization/Black-Cat-Ball-1201479076540641/

Northwood Athletics: http://www.gonwpanthers.com/

Northwood Band: https://www.wanee.org/NorthwoodBand.aspx

Northwood Youth Football League: https://www.nwhsfootball.com/nwyfl-sign-up.html

Wa-Nee Community Schools: https://www.wanee.org/

Fairfield Community Schools: https://www.fairfield.k12.in.us/

Nappanee Apple Festival: https://www.nappaneeapplefestival.org/

Maple Syrup Festival: https://wakarusachamber.com/maple-syrup-festival/

Lakeland Youth Center: https://lakelandyouthin.myrec.com/info/default.aspx

Loveway: https://lovewayinc.org/

Elkhart Grand Prix: https://www.elkhartgp.com/

Junior Achievement: https://www.juniorachievement.org/web/junior-achievement-of-northern-indiana

Nappanee Girl Scouts: https://www.girlscoutsnorthernindiana-michiana.org/

Elkhart Christian Academy: https://elkhartchristian.org/

The Shop Local Network: https://www.theshoplocalnetwork.com/

Kosciusko County Cancer Care Fund: https://www.k21healthfoundation.org/cancer-care-fund/

Syracuse Wawasee Chamber: https://www.swchamber.com/

Syracuse-Wawasee Rotary Club: http://www.syracuserotary.com/

The Center Family Christian Development: https://www.thecenternappanee.org/

Fairfield Food Pantry: https://www.fairfield.k12.in.us/FoodPantry.aspx

Benton Elementary PTO: https://www.facebook.com/BentonElemPTO/

Cultivate Food Rescue: https://cultivatefoodrescue.com/

Bradley B5 Foundation: https://bradleyfive.org/

Wawasee Area Conservatory Foundation:  https://www.wacf.com/

Syracuse-Wawasee Trails:https://www.syracusewawaseetrails.com/

Grace Lake Watershed Improvement Association: https://gracelakebemidji.com/

Lilly Center for Lakes and Streams:  https://lakes.grace.edu/

Falcon Wrestling Club:https://www.facebook.com/falconwrestlingclub1

Wawasee Property Owners Association: https://www.wawaseeassociation.org/

Wawasee Fireworks: https://www.wawaseeassociation.org/events

Syracuse-Wawasee Ministerial Association: https://www.facebook.com/people/Compass/100064660962581/

Maxwelton Bob Carlson Invitational: https://www.facebook.com/maxweltongc/

St. Martin De Pores: https://www.stmartinchurchsyracuse.org/

Chautauqua Wawasee: https://www.chautauquawawasee.org/

Tour des Lakes: https://www.tourdeslakes.com/

Nappanee Police Department: https://www.nappanee.org/government/departments/police-department/

Nappanee Fire Department: https://www.nappanee.org/government/departments/fire-department/

Fairfield Blue and Gold Gala: https://www.fairfieldalumni.org/

Wings of Hope: https://wingsofhope.ngo/

Mary Garner Memorial Fund for Neuroscience Research: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5AuGhwugDAQ